top of page

Shy Glizzy "Fully Loaded" Listening Party

DC native and Grammy nominated artist, Shy Glizzy, hosted a private listening party for his first studio album, “Fully Loaded.”

The “Quiet Storm" rapper first got his start with his viral hit “Awwsome” featuring heavy hitters 2 Chainz and ASAP Rocky. Eventually he was also selected for the 2015 Freshman Class cover for XXL Magazine. But more recently, Shy Glizzy released a timeless vibe with Goldlink titled, “Crew,” which was certified double platinum and nominated for Best Rap/Sung Performance at the 60th Grammy Awards.

His latest album includes 19 tracks and collaborations with his label mate Young Thug, and other artist such as Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert, Smokepurpp and more.

“Fully Loaded” will be available on all music streaming services this Friday, October 12, however, I have posted the full track-list below. Which song are you most excited to hear? Comment your answer!

  1. Gimme A Hit

  2. 30s, 50s, 100s

  3. Where We Come From (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

  4. Super Freak (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

  5. Money Set (Feat. Young Thug)

  6. Do You Understand (Feat. Gunna & Tory Lanez)

  7. Trap Baby (Feat. 3 Glizzy & Pressa)

  8. Diamonds

  9. Bring It Back (Feat. Smokepurpp)

  10. Mafia

  11. Get Money (Feat. Rick Ross)

  12. Live Up To The Hype

  13. Problems (Feat. Quando Rondo & Lil Durk)

  14. Wavy

  15. The Carter (Feat. YBS Skola)

  16. Don’t Talk To Strangers

  17. Rich Shooters (Feat. Q Da Fool)

  18. I Need Mo (Feat. 3 Glizzy)

  19. Born Hustler

bottom of page